Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff

 

Chris

Chris Carroll

Lead Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

Steven

Steven Carroll

Worship Pastor

worship@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 101

Tyler 

Tyler Heidelberg

Student Pastor

tyler@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 107

Leah

Leah Newman

Children's Ministry Director

leah@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 109

 Eddie

Eddie Koch

Family Life Intern

eddie@firewheelfellowship.com

 Administrative Staff

 

 Kristy

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

 Mike

Mike Corbett

Facilities Liaison

mike@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 100

Erin

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com

Barb

Barbara Brown

Office Manager & Assistant to Pastors

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

 


Elders

Kelly

Kelly McCarthy

Fred

  Fred Curtis  

Kam

   Kam Miller   

Kevin

  Kevin Davis 

Jude Ledet

ChrisElder

  Chris Carroll