Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff

 

Chris

Chris Carroll

Lead Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 101

 

Worship Team Leader

worship@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

Leah 

Leah Newman

Children's Ministry Director

leah@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 108

Eddie

Eddie Koch

Family Life Intern

eddie@firewheelfellowship.com

 

Student Pastor

info@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 107

 Administrative Staff

 

 Kristy

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

 Mike

Mike Corbett

Facilities Director

mike@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 106

Erin

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 105

Barb

Barbara Brown

Executive Administrator

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

30740852_1269957923136523_1775974702087405568_n(1)

Kynyada Pipkin

Administrative Assistant

kynyada@firewheelfellowhship.com : ext. 100

 


Elders

Kelly

Kelly McCarthy

Fred

  Fred Curtis  

Kam

   Kam Miller   

Kevin

  Kevin Davis 

ChrisElder

 Chris Carroll 

 

 

 Jude Ledet  

 

 

 Tad Foran