Our Team

Our Team

Pastoral Staff

 

Chrissquareweb

Chris Carroll

Lead Pastor

chris@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 103

Steven Carroll

Steven Carroll

Worship Pastor

worship@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 101

 Tyler Heidelberg

Tyler Heidelberg

Student Pastor

tyler@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 107

leah-newman1

Leah Newman

Children's Ministry Director

leah@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 109

 Administrative Staff

 

 Kristi Knox1.JPG

Kristi Knox

Accounting Manager

kristi@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 104

 Mike Corbett1.JPG

Mike Corbett

Facilities Liaison

mike@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 100

Erin Bender1

Erin Bender

Communications Coordinator

wren@firewheelfellowship.com

Barb Brown1

Barbara Brown

Office Manager & Assistant to Pastors

barbara@firewheelfellowship.com : ext. 102

 

Elders

Kelly McCarthy
Fred Curtis
Ken Killian
Kam Miller
Kevin Davis
Jude Ledet
Chris Carroll